Meet the Team

…

Nigel Attwood | Managing Director

A Property Insurance stalwart with over 35 years experience including underwriting at London & Edinburgh Insurance and playing a key role in the growth and development of Keelan Westall. Nigel is responsible for the day to day running of our Head Office in Worthing and liaison with all of our key property brokers and clients. Nigel is a dedicated family man with three grown up (or nearly grown-up) children and spends much of his free time travelling around the country following Brighton & Hove Albion.

Email | nigel@oasispropertyinsurance.com

Telephone | 07799 731984

LinkedIn
…

Richard Fensham | Sales Manager

Email | richard@oasispropertyinsurance.com

Telephone | 07468 761111

LinkedIn
…

Andrew Baldwin - Senior Account Executive

Email | andrew@oasispropertyinsurance.com

…

Lisa Silvester | Operations Manager

Email | lisa@oasispropertyinsurance.com

Telephone | 07810 252436

LinkedIn
…

Karen Clevett | Senior Development Underwriter

E | karen@oasispropertyinsurance.com

LinkedIn
…

Adam Beasley | Underwriter

Email | adam@oasispropertyinsurance.com

LinkedIn
…

Jamie Stinchcombe | Underwriter

Email | jamie@oasispropertyinsurance.com

LinkedIn
…

Margaret Bulpitt | Claims Administrator

Email | margaret@oasispropertyinsurance.com

LinkedIn

Get in touch

Get in touch to discuss your particular requirements. Call us on 01903 260959 or send your enquiry

Send your enquiry